Pages:
Author

Topic: Whats your biggest mistake up to now - page 17. (Read 6474 times)

Activity: 407
Merit: 14
Collectrix-Bridgin the physical and Virtual worlds
September 12, 2018, 10:38:24 AM
I am a frequent trader and I have made so many mistakes while trading, it would be hard to pinpoint a particular one as the biggest, it's it's not the fact that I sold too early, it would be because I held too much.
Activity: 170
Merit: 0
September 12, 2018, 10:32:29 AM
The biggest mistake I have ever made is not my coins before this present deeping in cryptocurrency I lost much I I know I would have sell and now buying again.
Activity: 93
September 12, 2018, 10:19:02 AM
My most noteworthy oversight in crypto is the point at which a specific coin I am holding moon from pennies to $24 and wouldn't fret offering it at that cost yet now the cost returned to its unique cost and I truly lament my choice in those days for ending up so avaricious. Ideally it will at present moon again since the task is still on going.
Activity: 140
Merit: 10
Blockchain Powered Clinical Trial Management
September 10, 2018, 04:19:57 PM
My biggest mistake still, this neglect market of cryptocurrencies. When still nobody knew about it, it was possible to get huge profit.
Activity: 406
Merit: 1
September 09, 2018, 06:59:12 PM
The biggest mistake is that sold Ethereum for $ 7 , but I think many of these errors were and need to go further
Activity: 126
September 09, 2018, 06:58:19 PM
I have never had any mistakes, because I have always benefited, even though the profits are only a few, it is not a problem. for me there are no mistakes, it's just that we are too emotional to get bad results.
Activity: 84
September 09, 2018, 03:07:54 PM