Pages:
Author

Topic: When do YOU sell? - page 70. (Read 52126 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 250
June 21, 2017, 12:56:58 PM
I generally sell when I wana make profit realization after pumpsin crypto market exchanges. Holding it forever does not work at all.
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1189
Need Campaign Manager?PM on telegram @sujonali1819
June 21, 2017, 12:51:01 PM
i sell my coin for longterm 50-100% profit.and for daily or short term 10-30% profit after.
legendary
Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000
June 21, 2017, 09:33:52 AM
When do you decide to sell?

Is it a sat, a % of profit, or even a randomly thought up number in your head?

I am new to trading Crypto, but when I traded other stocks, I would aim for a certain percentage.
This seems much easier to hit that percentage, but much more risky.

How do you determine when to let it go?
I will sell my btc in the near future. I will sell it if the value of btc is more than $5000. I konw it is really effective to store your btc in your storage or in your wallet. I know I will gain many profits in the near future.
I am agree with you and you take a good decision that hold your bitcoin for long time and do not sell your bitcoin until the price of bitcoin will goes to more than 5000$ and then you sell your bitcoin that is way and good decision for your bright future. And I hope the price of bitcoin will be increase to 5000$ after one or two years and that time you gain more profit with in own money.
yes that is rally a very good decision i am also not in favour of selling bitcoin in current position, because the price of bitcoin has fell down a little but it will not stay here and very soon going to start increasing i am sure that very soon the price of bitcoin is going to cross 4000 USD and even after that it will continue increasing for long long time and hopefully it will even cross 5000$ and therefore i think we need to hold ourr bitcoin and not to sell it right now.