Pages:
Author

Topic: When I am able to see profit this year? - page 5. (Read 862 times)

Activity: 119
Merit: 0
The market will be in an up and down cycle of just the investment market. Currently, the crypto market is still a wild wild west stage. With a fixed banknote printing policy, Bitcoin and other forms of digital currency should prove to be the best alternative, the market is eager to rise again in the short term. But be careful, altcoins will struggle and may face another bloodbath before.
Activity: 182
Considering the fall in january - you'd probably see the profits around now.

But by the end of the year, I think it's guaranteed to have made some profit.
Activity: 264
Merit: 101
I have been holding some altcoins since January 2018, But then the market crush hard and I am not able to sell my altcoins because I am in loss with these coins.
Even I invested in more established coins like, Waves,strat,Iota,wabi but overall my portfolio is around 40% down so far.

When I am able to see profit? Holding them for long term is worth my patient? Huh Huh 

first of all you must determine your strategy and goals, trading with panic sell and buy mode maybe damaged you, so if you holder; hold your coins for some month but if not, please learn technical.
Activity: 1064
Merit: 253
Be patient, watch and analyze the market whether it is good to sell or not, set a target price or growth before selling. Hopefully we'll see some improvements by the end of the first quarter. Just don't panic.
Activity: 17
Wait for May... In crypto everything is cyclical. Probably there will be a boom of alts and a decrease in Bitcoin domination.
Activity: 361
Merit: 10
BIB Exchange
maybe the end of 2018 will return to recover as last year at the end of the month coin all up very quickly.
Activity: 406
Merit: 102