Pages:
Author

Topic: Where do you spend your money from Bitcoin? - page 17. (Read 12370 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 71
the money I get from the bitcoin I spend to support my family's life like daily needs and school fees for my child
Being a student, I spend my money in studies, by buying some materials that will help me in my studies, by using it in different way. I also spending money for myself. I already bought some gadgets and things that i want in able for me to relax myself during siesta time. And lastly, Im also investing it in a Bank that will also help myself in gaining money.
Activity: 1316
Merit: 502
well I spend my bitcoin for my daily needs and also my family needs of course, and I'm trying to save my other bitcoin to buy a new laptop or gaming computer.
Saving bitcoin for the purpose of buying a laptop, that makes me feel you are wasting your bitcoin because bitcoin is becoming more expensive each year, spending it on purposes like this, it is not advisable, you should save bitcoin for larger purposes. It may be that you will build a shop, a company, in short, you need a solid career, after everything becomes stable, you can use your earned money to buy a computer or whatever you want, it would be more reasonable, money is not easy to earn, you should use it in a smarter way
Activity: 1344
Merit: 102
well I spend my bitcoin for my daily needs and also my family needs of course, and I'm trying to save my other bitcoin to buy a new laptop or gaming computer.
Activity: 142
Merit: 2
I don't spend my money from bitcoin, I will save it, because I want to buy a new car, audi A6 is my dream.

Since it is my first signature campaign,  I will not spend it yet all my earnings,  I just stored it in my wallet then maybe in the event that I need money then that's  the time I will convert it into fiat currencies,  but I will not withdraw it all,  I still need to leave at least 40 percent for future investment  Tongue
Activity: 168
Merit: 10