Pages:
Author

Topic: which alt coin should i buy today - page 3. (Read 3056 times)

Activity: 342
Merit: 108
Bounty Detective
October 18, 2017, 07:19:37 PM
dear friends.im new to this field .today i bought small amount of btc (as my first time i bought o.o126 btc).i hope to invest this by buying alt coins with in next 24 h.what should i buy..what is best alt coin to buy with in next 24 h?
You must choose an altcoin with low price and has the potential to rise its price thrice of price you can buy this altcoin in the first place. You must be updated of the prices in the market in order to determine what's best to buy and not good to buy. You must be aware of the altcoin you will buy and choose wisely.
Activity: 882
Merit: 282
October 18, 2017, 04:04:29 PM
dear friends.im new to this field .today i bought small amount of btc (as my first time i bought o.o126 btc).i hope to invest this by buying alt coins with in next 24 h.what should i buy..what is best alt coin to buy with in next 24 h?
Since you are new in crypto currencies trading I will advise you to first learned how to trade and spend quality time and resources to develop your skills and knowledge on how this market work. You may be recommended with a coins that has been over bought area and no matter how good that coins is, if you invest at the wrong price and time you may lose money. I can recommend some coins that you can watch over: lisk is one of those coin you can buy now and you will hardly lose in your decisions as the price is extremely low now compare to were it will be some years to come and putting in some of your coins now and make some profits. You can also buying neo, wave, zcash and litecoin and make some profits with them in future.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
October 18, 2017, 03:21:18 PM
CDL is coin one should achieve.
Personally, I will spend 15% of ma investment budget on it.
Hope that dark horse will earn some money for me.
Activity: 994
Merit: 256
October 13, 2017, 07:35:03 AM