Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 146. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
January 16, 2013, 01:09:47 AM
I am trying to make a post in the classifieds. I have been mining for a few months and found it un-profitable but am thinking about staying around. I am thinking about making a small production of dvi dummy plugs with resistors, heat shrunk and then glued into place. Would anyone be interested? You can email me at [email protected] If i get 5 or more interested i will get a price published!

Thanks,
Alec

I have been mining on a 5850 and a 5830 non crossfire at about 650 mhash on slushes pool. Pulled in just over 3.5 btc
Activity: 14
January 14, 2013, 04:40:01 PM
I would like to provide a new translation for blockchain.info and claim one of the translation bounties in this thread: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/blockchaininfo-development-bounties-135336

If that is enough to whitelist me, you have my gratitude.
Activity: 2
January 14, 2013, 01:37:38 PM
I've got some problems mining that i'd like to be helped with and it's  bit annoying to wait 4 hours just to get helpe with a little problem i have.
Please whitelist me so i can get help.
Activity: 16
January 14, 2013, 06:15:33 AM
I would like to apply, we are an online retailer, high end fashion, trading online since 2003 with a global reach and reputation, we are very keen to accept BTC and indeed invest in new BTC projects and offer our experience to help others online.

thank you
Activity: 39
January 13, 2013, 08:58:09 PM