Pages:
Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 16. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 10
December 18, 2013, 03:06:41 PM
Hello!
I am newbie. I would like to be able to PM and take part in the Antminer buy.
Please unlock me.

THANKS

Activity: 31
Merit: 0
December 18, 2013, 10:51:37 AM
I am newbie. I would like to be able to PM and take part in the Antminer buy.
Please unlock me.
BTW. I am human and can answer any control question :-)

THANKS

RADEZ
Activity: 29
December 18, 2013, 08:20:48 AM

Newbie here, would like to be able to PM so I can take part in the Antminer buy.
brand new
Activity: 0
December 18, 2013, 06:40:40 AM
Hello bitcointalk newbs and non-newbs,

I am wondering if I can get whitelisted, so that I can post elsewhere.  I'm trying to post in a WTS thread, and worry that I may have to watch the item sell out if I am unable to post a response.

Thanks!

PotatoPete
Activity: 1
December 18, 2013, 05:27:36 AM
I I am part admin of Coinedup.com i made a forum account so I can keep every member updated with the site. We will be revamping it soon so future customers can easily navigate through. Thanks.
Activity: 9
December 17, 2013, 08:34:13 PM
Hi

Request for white-list please. I am trying to get an answer from CoinAd as to why I haven't been paid my ad click earnings. I have sent personal messages and E-mails to the person who responds on behalf of CoinAd (Carlos) yet no response has been forthcoming. I am wondering if posting publicly may make this person actually bother to respond.

Thanks.
Activity: 14
December 17, 2013, 06:31:57 PM
Hi, I'd love to get whitelisted, as I want to participate in DogeCoin board, take a part in giveaways etc.
If it's possible, then please whitelist me. Thanks.
Activity: 588
Merit: 250
December 17, 2013, 05:43:01 PM
I would really like a whitelist in order to participate in miner hardware groupbuys. There is not that much else I need to post around here tbh but several Groupbuys need a tx post.