Pages:
Author

Topic: Who else is panic buying? - page 2. (Read 2999 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 500
May 15, 2014, 09:42:38 PM
Real panic buying will start at $465 and again at $480.   At $520, the professional investors and traders will panic buy with big money.

If............. If............... IF!

I am totally new to EW analysis. But have been following the excellent DanV.  

Last night I tried to make a bullish EW chart which would have $340 low as the culmination of a Dec 2013 - April 2014 Wave 4. I couldn't do it. Any way that I reshuffled the wave counts in a way that conforms to EW guidelines resulted in the conclusion that there must be a lower low, or a retest of the $340 low at the very least....

I also couldn't get the short term bullish/long term bearish alternative to work either, whereby $340 represents the whole of Wave A, which would mean that we are now in the midst of Wave B, and could expect another leg up from here as soon as price breaks. If this were to be the case, then we could perhaps expect a run up to the $700 range before Wave B topped out and from there, it would be a long way down to considerably lower lows than $340 for the final Wave C of the Primary Wave 4.

I doubt anyone is panic buying right now.

No.

Bored and waiting.

Cheesy  Me too brother, still got buy order in @ $360  - it's been almost 2 weeks waiting now.

To be very honest, I am considering buying-in near Spot $440  Undecided

How about you mate? Adjusting accordingly or shall we both wait it out together?

Take a spot 440 ... There is an old saying "being a Dick for a Tick"

i.e trying to get the best bottom or top high & you miss the movement ....I take this for a mid-long term investment

420 was a great price ..you have missed that
440 is a good price ...you want to miss that as well ?
470 is where MattheBearCat will have you come in which is a 12% higher buy in that you have left on the table or 12% more coinz Sad