Pages:
Author

Topic: Why do people use bad exchanges like YoBIt? - page 5. (Read 1476 times)

Activity: 770
Merit: 101
fLibero.financial
I will like to say there is no good or bad exchanges, individual experience make it so. Another thing to consider when there are question of people sticking to one exchange might be the getting use to factor. Sometime, you're just used to certain exchange.
Activity: 233
Merit: 10
Because the coins that are traded there can give 100% profit in one hour ... They have a small capitalization and are easy to pump.
Activity: 747
Merit: 101
Advantage of yobit, it has better price. In bad exchange, sometimes coin is get pumped or dumped hard, and then price difference in other exchange is big. then you can take this chance to buy cheaper/sell in high profit.
Yobit is heaven for arbit trader
Activity: 518
Merit: 102
Usually in this situation there are several types of people. One of these is of course beginners. I myself when I was a beginner in crypto currency, I always used only YOBIT.
Activity: 420
Merit: 100
I think they use bad exchanges like yobit because they are new and they think its good to start with this type of exchange and have a mind they are doing good,

Activity: 249
Merit: 100
sometimes the coins they want to trade are only available there, most of the time is i think that they don't know better. because i think most people here know to avoid yobit like the plague.
Activity: 504
Merit: 105
Because of arbitrage it is natural act of buy on low price on yobit exchange and sell on your coin to other exchange like bittrex or i think the pump and dump group signals on Telegram there are usually give buying signals on yobit that's why there's a lot of trader on yobit.
Activity: 476
WPP ENERGY - BACKED ASSET GREEN ENERGY TOKEN