Pages:
Author

Topic: Why still Jr.Member?? - page 2. (Read 671 times)

Activity: 352
Merit: 1
July 16, 2018, 02:00:31 PM
You are still a junior member like myself because you don't have merit. Merit is gained by posting quality and beneficial post on the forum. You need atleast 10 merit to upgrade to member. So keep the quality post rolling in and in no time you will upgrade to the level you want.
Activity: 22
Merit: 0
July 16, 2018, 01:31:02 PM
I am still a beginner in this forum, whether to ride to Jr should have Merit too?
Activity: 268
Merit: 1
July 16, 2018, 10:42:21 AM
What is the difference between activity and merit? Merit evaluates the quality of posts whereas activity is just the frequency of posting?
I'm in the same position as you, i also have a lot of activity but no "merit" points. The difference between activity and "merit" is that "merit" points you can get from other members of this forum, but activity points are one point per post. So you have to work harder to the "merit" points gained by others. You have to write quality contributions, beneficial to many members, simply HQ posts.
Activity: 29
July 16, 2018, 08:27:15 AM
What is the difference between activity and merit? Merit evaluates the quality of posts whereas activity is just the frequency of posting?
Activity: 98
July 16, 2018, 05:49:32 AM
I’m a new to crypto field.I know about the ranking system in Bitcoin Forum.when I read the post and replies,I saw some members are still on the Jr member Position.but they earn lots of activities.some ones are on 200 or 300.but only gain one or two merits.some Hero Members and    
Legendary Members have more merits than activities.How can I get merits to climb up.....
It takes months or years to be a Hero or Legendary, they are here since 2014-2017 thats the advantage of creating account early. You better keep on posting good threads
Activity: 42
July 16, 2018, 05:47:25 AM