Pages:
Author

Topic: [XBY] XtraBYtes Speculation - page 25. (Read 32693 times)

Activity: 76
Merit: 0
July 05, 2018, 10:59:10 AM
I am just a beginner in the crypto currency, while everyone saying this coin is scam, can anyone going to explain to me why so many people think this is a scam?
Activity: 41
July 03, 2018, 02:02:50 AM
https://blockexplorer.xtrabytes.global/address/BNYwbyiPmxR2wk4LMktmMVitQPYQEH5CQq

WARNING!!! CHECK THIS ADDRESS!!! SOMETHING HORRIBLE IS GOING TO HAPPEN! SOMEONE IS CONTROLLING OVER 30% OF THE ENTIRE SUPPLY AND IT'S NOT AN EXCHANGE ADDRESS!!!!!!!! SOMEONE IS PLANNING TO SELL 95,500,000 XTRABYTES (the max is only 650,000,000)
July 03, 2018, 02:01:57 AM
https://blockexplorer.xtrabytes.global/address/BNYwbyiPmxR2wk4LMktmMVitQPYQEH5CQq

Please look at this address, this is REALLY important. I don't want to keep posting this, but I feel I need to, check this if you can.
July 03, 2018, 02:00:49 AM

Going to repeat this, don't hate me for it. SOMETHING BIG IS GOING TO HAPPEN SOON AND IT WILL NOT BE GOOD, EVEN IF IT'S NOT CCR EXITING!!!
Activity: 189
June 20, 2018, 06:03:32 PM
I still have alot more to sell. I'm diversifying a bit.
Activity: 12
June 20, 2018, 08:27:34 AM
Message me on Xtrabytes discord @BHawk26#2723 when you can, thx bro.
June 19, 2018, 10:52:31 AM
hey meo, where the proof at bro
June 18, 2018, 03:03:50 PM
scam coin, don't touch new people + 4 people left team  Cry
Activity: 28
June 18, 2018, 11:29:12 AM
If this post is just going to be spammed over and over again can we maybe delete it? There's no value in allowing this person to spam the same shit with their multiple accounts over and over again.
Activity: 164
June 17, 2018, 04:17:27 PM