Author

Topic: [XC][XCurrency] Decentralised Trustless Privacy Platform / Encrypted XChat / Pos - page 987. (Read 1484201 times)

Activity: 35
Merit: 0
I'm very new to this whole Crypto currency thing (first post). I've only invested in XC  and monitored the price constantly, it seems to my untrained eye that the only thing stopping it from exploding are the whales/manipulators.

e.g when XC was lingering at around 120k - 170k Satoshi for weeks and a whale put a wall around 120btc @170k to push the price down, a few forum members (+ others) ate that whole wall and the price rocketed up to 220k in under 12 hours.

Again the price went up to 310k and then same old story.

Now I understand the purpose of this but I wish that they would just sell it off bit by bit so XC could grow faster to where it truly should be at sooner rather than later, instead of the back and forth bs.

Feel free to educate me as I am a noob to all this.
Activity: 361
Merit: 137
Activity: 71
Merit: 10
hey, its 9 PM in my country, i would like to see rev2 :DD

Put a pot of coffee on, shotgun a red bull and do a line of some high quality coke. Gonna be a late night.

I can hook you up with the blow.....for the right amount of XC that is.... Grin
Activity: 126
Merit: 100

Put a pot of coffee on, shotgun a red bull and do a line of some high quality coke. Gonna be a late night.

how did you know what I was doing?

20:00u getting prepared

Activity: 47

Activity: 214

2 am 08/07 in China Tongue

but 11 am 07/07 Los Angeles Cheesy
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
Activity: 250
The Future Of Work
It looks like I didn't make a big mistake selling at 240k now because I'm re-buying lower. I started to like XC a lot and the work that is being done. It is normal that a correction occurs after a 300 % pump in a few days. If the developers just keep on delivering, the massive dumps can't stop this coin from getting a larger market cap. Good luck to you all!