Pages:
Author

Topic: YOBIT BECOME THE NEXT CRYPTSY - WARNING - SCAM ALERT - page 4. (Read 6868 times)

Activity: 333
Merit: 250
yes they are running scam,they did scammed innocent investors with yovicoin by making fake promises to them
I have started  a scam accusation about this
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/yobit-exchange-scam-exposed-proofs-inside-1416783

now its time for them to prove if they are legit or scam,if they are legit then they should complete their promises they made to yovi investors
Activity: 2590
Merit: 644
I dont encounter any problem with yobit ive been trading there for 3 months now withrawals and depositing us good.
legendary
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1010
★YoBit.Net★
Our Support Team and Technical Staff are overloaded, Yobit and amount of Users growing very fast now.

We agree that the response time to tickets prohibitively long and already hiring additional staff. We hope that soon this problem will be solved.

Calculation of the volume in the top and in the market are using different algorithms, in order to prevent cheating during self-trade. That is why the volume amounts may vary, but we do not see a problem here.

Based on our explanation the volume needs to be LESS in the TOP board and not more!!!

Today we have

1. 138 BTC
2. 110 BTC
3. 47 BTC
4. 47 BTC
5. 11.7 BTC
6. 11.60 BTC
7. 10.3 BTC
8. 9.35 BTC

Max trade

1. ETH 135 BTC
2. HMP 47.3 BTC
3. SIB 45 BTC
4. DES 33.7 BTC
5. DASH 29.1 BTC
6. ADZ 15.7 BTC
7. CREVA 13.1 BTC
8. BIOS 12 BTC
9. HODL 5.3 BTC

and 2 coins with 4 BTC, 4 coins with 3 BTC and thne a few small trades....

So again we have a lot bigger trading volume in the top list then in real....

As I already said - Calculation of the volume in the top and in the market are using different algorithms:

Market: sum(total_coin_volume[(from_current_time-24 hrs),(current_time)])
Top: sum(total_coin_volume[(00:00),(rand(~22:30-23:55))] - part of self-trade volume (anti-cheat protection))

So, the volume will of course vary.