Pages:
Author

Topic: Young people will drive Bitcoin adoption more than the older generation. - page 10. (Read 2213 times)

Activity: 980
Merit: 252
It's natural.The younger generation is more quickly exposed to the perception of the new.It is already clear to everyone that new technologies are gradually entering our lives and cryptocurrencies will not disappear disappear.I am sure that with the help of cryptocurrency young people will financially independent.I worked as a loader in adolescence, and today's young people can earn money using cryptocurrencies using their brains and developing their own talents. In the crypto-world there are really a lot of incentives for young people.In the crypto world there are also many adults,but there are very few of them.The main contingent is of course young people
Activity: 518
Merit: 106
WWW.BLOCKCHAIN021.COM
It is not up to young people to drive btc adoption, it is only for the right chossen people we all know that btc invented by satoshi and other brilliant ppl and only through interest that could lead them to adopt btc whereas  old ppl always using the quote it could cost me an arms to buy btc although you can acquire btc for free back then unlikely for now that it could  cost you an arms and leg.
legendary
Activity: 3542
Merit: 1352
Cashback 15%
The young ones will, just look at Vitalik Buterin creating ETH and making it possible to launch cool dapps on top of the coin. We also have a lot of young millionaires right now even though the competition is tight, thanks to technology. The older gen would likely dislike the concept of a digital currency but then again, it will be inevitablw, knowing that the millenials are always looking for ways to be more efficient and more convenient to them.
Activity: 210
Merit: 18