Pages:
Author

Topic: 0.3 btc in a week - page 37. (Read 45184 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 100
March 22, 2016, 10:15:22 PM
Get a job you can earn much more than 0.3 in a week.  What if you dont have skills like in graphic designs,or some thing related to a technical assistance,how can you earn without any skills.  Maybe try faucets, and gamble all the satoshi you collected
Activity: 770
Merit: 500
March 22, 2016, 05:46:32 PM
Hey Guys,

Is there any way I can find 0.3 btc in a week? I can stay at the PC whole day. And for gambling I don't have money to gamble. Investments are scams. I won't ask for loans because I'm a newbie.

Any other way I can find 0.3 btc in a week.

Thank you.

Use multi streams of income at once. campaign. advertising, faucet visits, create your own faucet, offer a service and just generally try new things, most importantly never give up.
Activity: 98
Merit: 10
March 22, 2016, 05:14:10 PM
I think that is possible to earn BTC0.3 a week if you have talents or skills to offer in the services section. And plus to it, you can sell also some digital goods,physical products. You can earn with that amount with legal way of earning in bitcoin.
Activity: 770
Merit: 500
March 22, 2016, 03:40:55 PM
Hey Guys,

Is there any way I can find 0.3 btc in a week? I can stay at the PC whole day. And for gambling I don't have money to gamble. Investments are scams. I won't ask for loans because I'm a newbie.

Thank you.
you might try some trading if you already have some bitcoins as it would possibly allow you to make some decent money if you have a good strategy

besides that you can offer your services for bitcoins such as doing programming, working with photoshop and so on
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
March 22, 2016, 03:06:04 PM
The problem with this question is for every answer that does not need money is 20 other people copying the model. So everytime these questions are answered the more people doing it. Which translates to less money in time.