Pages:
Author

Topic: $12000 to invest in long term. Which coin? :D - page 11. (Read 6832 times)

Activity: 644
Merit: 107
Which is a safe coin to invest in the long term?
How long should I hold it?

Is there a risk that I might lose it all?

I am a noob in cryptocurrencies. Help.  Huh

I was thinking Litecoin, is it a good idea?
first of all you have to do is never make a decision from someone else, you can do research on these coins. I highly recommend some coins that are in the order of the top ten in coinmarketcap.com. that way you will get some knowledge from the research you do, the decision to invest is very susceptible to what you will get later. whether you will get is a profit or even suffered a loss.
Activity: 265
Merit: 100
You have a lot of capital for investing, congratulations. But you have carefully when put all money into a type of coin, it is high risky. Dangeours !
Activity: 168
Merit: 0

I am a noob in cryptocurrencies. Help.  Huh

MY opinion, these coins are the best investment for the long term investment.

XRP
NEO
ETH
Activity: 98

There is no one coin in which you can be sure 100% you can choose a coin from the top 10 in the market to find out more about its prospects for growth and at your own risk investing in it.
Activity: 378
Merit: 114
There is no business or physical investment free of risk,The risk factor is involved every where but we minimize the risk as well.It is also said more risk more profit so take action invest in like popular profit oriented coins Bitcoin,Etherum,Monero,waves for long term once it reach maturity you will earn more than expectations. So safest is bitcoin and strongest is etherium
Activity: 798
Merit: 38
My first question operator, is do you understand how the crypto space run, most especially as regards the risk involved in investing, be because the amount you plan investing is huge. Although, there is every tendency for you to gain and if you should, it will be a big gain.