Pages:
Author

Topic: $12000 to invest in long term. Which coin? :D - page 14. (Read 6832 times)

Activity: 70
Merit: 1
In my opinion, backing ICOs sustains profitable prospects at least for most of the backers but bitcoins could become faster at least for less veteran backers having diminish exposure.
Activity: 1456
Merit: 253
Margin Trader
How much is your total portfolio? I think investing all of 12 k just in one coin isn't that smart. Diversify your risks and invest in 3-5 coins.
My suggestion is following: Ada, Neo, Pchain, Quarkchain, Fantom ( after listing it won't make 10x,so you can get it like for 2x)
Activity: 152
Merit: 0
Which is a safe coin to invest in the long term?
How long should I hold it?

Is there a risk that I might lose it all?

I am a noob in cryptocurrencies. Help.  Huh

I was thinking Litecoin, is it a good idea?
In my opinion RIPPLE and NEO is the choice to for the investment. Because its have a very low price and it is a very stable coins.
Activity: 238
Before investing to any coin please have a look at Intro. This is my signature company. It has good concept and can give good growth in future.
Activity: 196
I don't see the point of investing a large amount of money long time. After all, it is more profitable to work in a short time (1-2 months). So you can get more profit.
Activity: 532
Merit: 101
NEO XEM WAVES AND ETH. those are the best pack that is popular now.
you can invest now in those coin but if you are getting more attention or profit.
you can have LYL UTK and some other who has the great potentials.
Activity: 84
For a long term you can invest only in bitcoin, if you invest in other coins you must constantly monitor them and at the slightest risk reinvest.

At this time investing in BTC is really the best option because that's the only coin in which you can be certain that will recover. Invest now and hodl, that's what I'm doing.
Activity: 812
Merit: 106