Pages:
Author

Topic: Ф365Coin - Your daily currency. ★0% Premine★ SHA3 Keccak Poll Added! - page 27. (Read 148465 times)

legendary
Activity: 2940
Merit: 1169
Maybe ask the owners dwarfpool increase temporarily fee to 2%-3% to help spread out hash power?
Activity: 252
Merit: 250
Cryptomancer
handsomeone, I would suggest finding a support forum specific to your mining application.  Please also note that this coin uses Keccak, an alternative algorithm and will not work with standard Scrypt or SHA-256 miners.  You need to use the modified cgminer application.
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Hi, I'm new to mining and want to help generate coins for the group. I am stuck on getting Asteroid to work.
I have spent many, many hours on this. Can someone help me fix my settings?

In Asteroid I have:
pool name: 365.sumpool
coin type: scrypt
pool url: 365.sumpool.com (I have also tried "365.sumpool.com:3322")
worker username: myusername
worker password: mypassword

What occurs is I get the moving spiral symbol and it says "Initializing miners(s)..." and nothing happens for hours.

Can someone assist me please?
Thanks.
P.S. I have a Mac, hence my use of Asteroid.
Activity: 414
We have hit 90k votes on MINTPAL!  Cheesy We will be there on monday! Great work guys, keep up voting & wait for a pump!  Cool

A little more consideration, please

It's not so easy, dude. Get MintPal in and pump? Nicely done! Not working this way, sorry.

Read your predecessors then analyse what they said.

They used to essentially arguments. 365 needs improve at least pools issue. A lack of time,  much work prior 365 to be PUMPED

legendary
Activity: 882
Merit: 1000
NAV Coin [NAV]
We have hit 90k votes on MINTPAL!  Cheesy We will be there on monday! Great work guys, keep up voting & wait for a pump!  Cool
Activity: 135
Merit: 100

Reward System: Full Stratum/Vardiff system with PROP
Server Location: Europe
Pro Hardware: 10 Gb fiber optic connection
Storage: Fast ZFS based environment with SSD cache and 32 disks.