Pages:
Author

Topic: Alt Coins to buy with 200$ - page 22. (Read 7292 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 12
May 05, 2021, 11:30:43 PM
If you have 200 $ i suggest you invest in doge because price doge every day increase even this day price doge reach 0,6$ and I guess the price of DOGE can hit more than $1
Activity: 1694
Merit: 516
May 04, 2021, 03:34:54 AM
Please guys help me suggest coins to buy. I’m a student and I don’t really know much about crypto but I need the money for financial freedom and help my dad cover some of my school costs. Please guys.

We don't know how high your tuition costs are or how much money do you need to. So recommending you a coin is very difficult. If you want to go for high reward coins to maybe double your money to $400, you will have to take high risks as well and there is the possibility to lose your money completely. So going for a safe coin would also lower your possible returns. If you  really need that money than I would be careful with trading to much in alt coins. Why not go for a summer internship during your university break? You will make more money than by trading alt coins with $200.
legendary
Activity: 2310
Merit: 1033
Not your Keys, Not your Bitcoins
May 03, 2021, 07:34:32 AM
Like someone here said a part-time job is the best way to relieve the burden of the tuition costs from your dear ones to yourself. As an advice you should get out of your head the idea that you can get rich overnight with $200. You won't. You can if you're gambling, but the risk of losing it all is immense.

Get a stable income and then set several budgets:
1) For supporting a part or the whole of your school costs.
2) For investing in assets - stocks, bonds, real estate, precious metals and whatever you think can bring you income like a business
3) For food & fun - getting out, spending quality time with your girlfriend (if you have one), experiencing things, going to events, etc.
4) A small budget for speculating with cryptocurencies.