Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ARGO - Masternodes | Skein | PoW | Microtransaction | ZeroCoin Protocol - page 4. (Read 42978 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 265
Greetings team.
Looking forward for more updates!
Well-advised approach, brilliant approach!

Oh be quiet  Grin
If you’re a bag holder then you would want to see a take over. Can’t be too many others who actually care though.
Activity: 141
Merit: 0
Hello, guys! I am interested on this plan. I'll wait this to look what is going to happen!
why you interested on this scam coin dev already left this Sad

it's just a fake account, look at all his last posts.  Literally one line messages that say "great looking project!" and the account has only been around for a couple weeks.

Anyone still believe in argo now that we've been lied to so many times?

raty, yuness, theseus, give us back our money.

which money? You should have your Argo coins.
I have my Argo coins too.
I was a newbie but I invested only few money which I could lose ...... it is rule number 1.
I invested about 0,5 BTC and about month of mining.
Yeah I trusted to the CEO .... But I am VERY wondering why master expert for scam coins like YOU invested 2 BTCs to this coin! It is very interesting. Why did you invested so much to this coin when you are saying this is scam because no work and no whitepaper? WHY?!

Btw ... Yuness and Theseus are only employees. You should ask "Argo CEO" for your BTCs if you bought MN from auction.
I am feeling scammed too. But Yuness and maybe Theseus too.
I dont know how much invested Yuness but on March Theseus told me that he invested some BTCs from start too (ofc I did not see his screen of his wallet).
But everyone from their team told me that all BTCs from MN auction are owned by Argo CEO.

I hope that Argo team members will publish some info about CEO. If they will confirm that he is a scammer. Yuness totaly trusted to the CEO but I think he dont know his real identity.