Author

Topic: [ANN] Blacknet | IBO for BlackCoin | New code | PoS | No ICO - page 421. (Read 2509934 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 500
Five people have planted their flags : http://www.blackcoinmap.com
Im number 6!  Grin

I'm a bit far away for you to cut mine
lol. I was kind of leary about letting people know my location, but I dont think people are gonna stalk me or anything  Grin I never scammed anyone ever. I cant now, they know where I live Cheesy
Activity: 1009
Merit: 261
Activity: 266
Merit: 250
Hahah...look friends: foundation-shmoundation. The Foundation hasn't even defined itself yet, give it time. Whatever. Important thing for now is this: Wall Street is happening. Blackcoin is 1% PoS, 99% community. nuff said!

As some of you know, I work in the entertainment industry. This afternoon I have a meeting with a rising TV, stage and film celebrity. I have seen her in ten shows. Hired her for one. Even acted accross from her in one. She's gorgeous, 20, and has been following my doings in crypto for the last 6 months with great interest. If that meeting goes well, she will be on board with us. You will meet her here. She will come out for Wall Street. She will be in the Blackcoin music video. She will represent like you've never dreamed. She will be a leading lady of Blackcoin across several demographics. Stay-tuned people.
Activity: 490
Activity: 1009
Merit: 261
Five people have planted their flags : http://www.blackcoinmap.com
legendary
Activity: 1927
Merit: 1004
having been with bc since the pow phase, and mined on the multipool since day 1 and still am,i am concerned by what has happened over the last couple of weeks.

ddos attacks, downright obvious price manipulation, infighting,trolling other coins by certain moronic idiots. it has all damaged bc' image and guess what?Huh

you are all to blame!!!!

now what do we do about it???