Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [BLRY] **BILLARY COIN**| Multi Service Payment Solutions | - page 63. (Read 94289 times)

Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Received the 500 BLRY just like he said. Honest devs are rare, and honest altcoins are even rarer.
Activity: 778
Merit: 250
PM sent to the OP...missed the launch  Sad

Edit - Dev true to his word, deposit received. Thank you Sir, and good luck! I'll continue mining and watching this one for sure  Smiley
legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1034
Hash rate is already high on day 1 of this for mining, looks like its already asic dominated.  

Damn you Billary!

someone just took 500MH off the network, so it's as good of a time as any to jump in!

I'm renting a miner at www.miningrigrentals.com, they're a lot cheaper than I used to remember them being, I'm getting 80 MH for 24 hours for around 0.007 BTC.

I've been in the crypto community for almost three years and I feel stupid for having to ask, but I've never tried mining altcoins before- so how exactly can I get a rented miner set up to mine Billary? I can go on that website and rent one for a day, and then what? Are there any resources available to learn the process or is it simple enough that you could just relay it to me?

EDIT: Just to add- 500 Billary received!
Activity: 45
rented a little hashpower for billary Cheesy
Activity: 644
Merit: 500
wow this guys is not joking even and honest mistake that I've done he still send me a 500billary coin, thank you so much sir happy to earn for free good luck dev team.
legendary
Activity: 980
Merit: 1000
So the hashrate has come down a bit guys, only 1200MH now, a good time to jump in.

Also the Faucet is FULL LOADED with 20,000 BLRY! That will probably last for years, unless some enterprising traders get their grubby mitts on it first Wink

http://altcoinix.com/billary-coin-faucet/

GET YOUR FILL!
legendary
Launched already  Huh