Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Satoshi Vision - Unmoderated Thread - page 5. (Read 5624 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 10
Coinbase getting ready to list BSV?

"Buy Bitcoin SV" button showing up on Coinbase Europe website

Note that i am not promoting or endorsing BSV or any other coin or Coinbase or any other exchange, i am just a trader, i buy low and sell high or viceversa.
Bullies leave me alone
Yes i agree.
Seems like the Fud campaign is intensifying, the fudders are bringing the "set on stone" topic recently, maybe because the genesis fork, or because the coingeek conference will mostly talk about that
legendary
Activity: 3010
Merit: 8114
Be prepared to do a lot of buying high and selling low.

https://twitter.com/jimmy_wales/status/1225606831898333184

Bitcoin is controversial technology , good to be discussed constructive and then it will grow better for all

Destructive minded BTC ponzi shills can only think of: buy hodl sell to greater fool

Look at them loosing all (proof: so much triggered and hate posts)

1st sentence: True

2nd sentence: Straw Man Trolling

3rd sentence: Straw Man Trolling

Again, if all you have is trolling, it means you actually have nothing. You get triggered every time I write a comment here and are uncontrollably forced to respond to it. Try to exhibit a bit more self restraint next time. What would be more impressive is if you used logic or god forbid facts in your next rebuttal instead of your usual empty-minded snottiness. For example, come up with a reply to Jimmy Wales' tweet using verifiable facts and logic instead of just attacking bitcoiners.
hv_
legendary
Activity: 2520
Merit: 1055
Clean Code and Scale

Bitcoin is controversial technology , good to be discussed constructive and then it will grow better for all

Destructive minded BTC ponzi shills can only think of: buy hodl sell to greater fool

Look at them loosing all (proof: so much triggered and hate posts)
legendary