Author

Topic: [ANN] California Coin | SwissCex + C-CEX | California Coin Up 737.25 % This Week - page 199. (Read 160996 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 252
Congrats on getting the pool up guys now what about getting listed on some exchanges how quickly can we the communuity achieve that

block explorer first me thinks... idk tho.

Block explorer, that's to verify transactions who sent and received them right? Isn't that like super easy to do I'm not a programmer but since every coin has one how hard can it be? Do the exchanges require this what about truly anon coins??

Yes usually block explorers are required to get listed on exchange's

As an incentive I've upped the block explorer bounty to 200,000 CaliforniaCoins

Bounties:
  • Block Explorer Creation 200,000 CaliforniaCoins
  • Mac Wallet Creation 100,000 CaliforniaCoins
  • Android Wallet Creation 100,000 CaliforniaCoins
  • Online Wallet Creation 100,000 CaliforniaCoins
  • Paper Wallet Creation 100,000 CaliforniaCoins

Send your CaliforniaCoins To LXuQfny6HUgVVfLi4NMhJs24ZRx88pGvyF

These Will Be Used To Help Pay For Bounties/Give-A-Ways/Faucets!

Help The Community Grow!

Add: TheCaliforniaCoin On Skype

To Join Our Chat Group!  Smiley

That's a big bounty! Would do it if I had the know how
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Congrats on getting the pool up guys now what about getting listed on some exchanges how quickly can we the communuity achieve that

Block explorer, that's to verify transactions who sent and received them right? Isn't that like super easy to do I'm not a programmer but since every coin has one how hard can it be? Do the exchanges require this what about truly anon coins??

Yes usually block explorers are required to get listed on exchange's

As an incentive I've upped the block explorer bounty to 200,000 CaliforniaCoins

Bounties:
  • Block Explorer Creation 200,000 CaliforniaCoins
  • Mac Wallet Creation 100,000 CaliforniaCoins
  • Android Wallet Creation 100,000 CaliforniaCoins