Author

Topic: [ANN] Cinni | Mandatory: Convert your Cinni to Stakecoin. Instuctions posted. - page 618. (Read 739170 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 250
Why Cinni became so popular?

Cinni, is it good for daily trade? Sure.But for long term investment? We have seen it is the best.[/b][/color]

You do realise this coin has only been out for 8 days?

I don't know if that is what you would call a long term investment but it certainly isn't for most people.

most people here on bitcointalk think that one week or two is "long term" they just want instaprofit
Activity: 616
Merit: 500
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
noob here, im having trouble syncing cinni wallet on mac osx, ive transferred mined coins to it and its been 15hrs and they havnt shown up, is there an OSX mandatory update wallet coming?  and can anyone help me in getting this wallet to sync?
5 cinnicoins for anyone who gets me access to my coins. 
cheers in advance. 

I think your coins are "staking"

i can appreciate the comedic value here, but is there a conf file or something i need to update.  im still on the original verfsion of the wallet and it hasnt synched yet, it would be nice if i could get my coins in there.  should the coins still be recieved if the wallet isnt synched?
your help would be appreciated
You ll not be able to receive any coins if wallet is not synched.. try adding a node i posted above, that may help you.

hi thanks for the prompt response.  i have updates conf file with node given, no love though.  any other ideas (just a reminder it is mac).  
toknormal, i have checked the transaction, it has gone through so i assume they are coming when i can sync this wallet.  thanks for the piece of mind.  
cheers
Activity: 434
Why Cinni became so popular?

Cinni, is it good for daily trade? Sure.But for long term investment? We have seen it is the best.[/b][/color]

You do realise this coin has only been out for 8 days?