Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CoinPlaza.it: non-custodial instant crypto exchange - Bitcoin ⚡ Enabled - page 3. (Read 893 times)

legendary
Activity: 2100
Merit: 1208
Heisenberg
Just carried out an exchange using this service and i must say i am impressed especially by the very competitive rates. I tried to compare the rate with a few other instant exchange service and to be honest at the time of making the swap, your was the best  Wink
Highly recommended for those looking to make small swaps.

I discovered your service through a suggestion by LoyceV
Activity: 8
Merit: 30
Hello fellow bitcoiners!

First of all I'd like to shortly introduce myself. My name is Daniele and I'm a 28 years old developer from Italy. I first discovered Bitcoin around 2011 but like many of you I dismissed it at first. It took me several years before I understood how Bitcoin actually works and most importantly how money is created. I fell into the Bitcoin rabbit hole shortly after and I firmly believe Bitcoin will revolutionize the financial markets.

During the last bull run I became financially independent thanks to Bitcoin and I decided to dedicate full time to my passion helping the community to spread adoption doing what I was most able, making user friendly web applications.

I started building CoinPlaza in summer of 2017 and it has been quite a long journey! It's been a bumpy road, there are lots of regulation taking shape nowadays and moreover it's been very hard to get a bank account to run a crypto business. Most local banks kindly asked me to exit from their office when they simply heard the word crypto. I hope things will change in the future and the 'crypto is for criminals' propaganda will be demystified.

So what is CoinPlaza?