Author

Topic: [ANN] CRAVE 1st POS Masternodes | Dark Assets | I2P | Market =Embrace The Dark= - page 347. (Read 826716 times)

legendary
Activity: 1078
Merit: 1050
Hey everyone I'm new to Crave...

1. Why did price drop

2. Why so much fud and negativity surrounding this coin...is it a pump and dump?

Sidenote: great name,branding and idea it would be ashame if this is another XPY...I'll be watching

1. Price dropped when the pumper was exposed and had to dump quick before the others did. I doubt the pumper will come back and buy back the bags they dumped at the top.

2. The FUD is from people knowing this was a scam all along. The bagholders are trying to fight back when they should be dumping. Instead they'll hold as their bag goes down 500%

Spot on!
legendary
Activity: 2184
Merit: 1028
#mitandopelomundo
This is strictly a speculation coin.  Nobody is going to adopt and use a coin with a skull as the logo.

everybody will use for this:

CRAVE is the first anon colored coin with dark markets on blockchain and masternodes
Anyone will can create your own darkmarket within blockchain if have 10,000 crave.
Each crave can be burned for blur, which is an anon colored coin to be used in these markets. 1 crave = 5 blur.
Only 550k coins and this number should decrease, as many will be burned for blur and other used to create markets and masternodes.

And skulls are pretty cool
legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1008
Forget-about-it
any POD from this dev so we know this CRAVE is not one of his many coins? he can't have any POD because he's already have POD with other coin? this is my concern and not spam

does btc have pod? Cheesy  just asking

i assumed your answer is no. you can't compare some hungry scammer live in a hut to the great satoshi nakamoto.
please show where ICM scammed anyone?
Activity: 192
Merit: 100