Author

Topic: [ANN] CRAVE 1st POS Masternodes | Dark Assets | I2P | Market =Embrace The Dark= - page 348. (Read 826718 times)

Activity: 784
Merit: 250
Hey everyone I'm new to Crave...

1. Why did price drop

2. Why so much fud and negativity surrounding this coin...is it a pump and dump?

Sidenote: great name,branding and idea it would be ashame if this is another XPY...I'll be watching

1. Price dropped when the pumper was exposed and had to dump quick before the others did. I doubt the pumper will come back and buy back the bags they dumped at the top.

2. The FUD is from people knowing this was a scam all along. The bagholders are trying to fight back when they should be dumping. Instead they'll hold as their bag goes down 500%
legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1119
It's all mathematics...!
why isnt the dev posting anything?
he sure knows about that dump
could bring some confidence back
but i quess they will wait some hours for a statement
suspicious
 Roll Eyes
my trolly totally uninformed quess
dev and pumpers are in contact and the pump will continue after this hardcore shakeout/dump
lets see

Why would we need the dev too hold our hand,rub our back and boost our confidence in the most amazing crypto coin ever made! Wake up people!!!

get real...no one cares...
Activity: 448
what important right now in crypto is liquid and we have
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
On wallet version 1.4.1 in the Adrenaline section, what does the rank represent on the "Adrenaline Network" tab?

bump. If this was answered I missed it.
Activity: 644
Merit: 500

1. Why did price drop

2. Why so much fud and negativity surrounding this coin...is it a pump and dump?

Sidenote: great name,branding and idea it would be ashame if this is another XPY...I'll be watching
1. Price dropped because of a massive dump, nothing more than market manipulation. Noting else changed that would cause such a large drop.

2. The fud is normal for a coin like this, we'll get through it Smiley
Activity: 196