Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CRAVE 1st POS Masternodes | Dark Assets | I2P | Market [MODERATED] - page 6. (Read 120455 times)

Activity: 616
Merit: 500
BTC=1GjeqWFLc4TBDg3bwdQk9ZWnEoNPCT9t6G
TomVelvet file the it as the Premium request for the .2btc. As at the very least that'll motivate them a bit.  Let me know your BTC address as well.  Thanks for filing the yobit request!

Ok but what sort of request? Hard fork source upgrade or what there are only 3 options.
Activity: 106
Merit: 10
TomVelvet file the it as the Premium request for the .2btc. As at the very least that'll motivate them a bit.  Let me know your BTC address as well.  Thanks for filing the yobit request!
Nah, I'm the money guy. Don't reimburse me.  Tom is that BTCR address a bitcoin address? (The 'R' is confusing me).  Will send you the btc tonight. Then please file that maintanice request to fix the yobit  exchange. As you can tell I'm not technical, but good to have me as I can support the project  Financially.  Wink   ... I'm old and have the $$$ Hahaha

Yea that BTCR is bitcurrency
Is anyone here running multiple adrenaline nodes out of a single wallet, or are they all on different wallets?
I had some questions, if so.

I believe you can run many nodes on the same machine.There is a video on how to do it but When I try I can't get it to work I just get confused.

the link to the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGFOAdIviuI

Me when trying to figure out how to do it.   Huh

Ok, Im kinda confused.That's for the premium service but I'm not sure what sort of update to put as it's not a hard fork or a swap or a source code update so I really don't know what to put.What do you suggest?
Activity: 332
Merit: 263
Embrace The Darkness.
Is anyone here running multiple adrenaline nodes out of a single wallet, or are they all on different wallets?
I had some questions, if so.
Embrace The Darkness.