Author

Topic: [ANN] [CVC] CIVIC Tokensale Successfully Completed - page 102. (Read 173551 times)

Activity: 334
Merit: 101
What is the ICO price? Cant find any infos about it.
Activity: 196
Merit: 100
really pretty concerned about the quantity of emission. Names are well known here, but some explanation needed for sure
Activity: 10
Merit: 0
I am particularly concerned about the planned 1 Billion coin to be produced for this project. Will that number make the coin hard to increase in value? I am just a newbie by the way so my questioning may not be all right.

This is EXACTLY what I am wondering. And people should not withhold information, they need all of us they can get: For VOLUME and also to adopt the technology. Its a numbers game, and they need as many of us as possible. That is why I think an answer is in order.

Marina_T?
Activity: 1008
Merit: 355
I am particularly concerned about the planned 1 Billion coin to be produced for this project. Will that number make the coin hard to increase in value? I am just a newbie by the way so my questioning may not be all right.
legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000
GATCOIN : The New Currency Of Digital Marketing
The team is good and the project looks legitimate but usually the coins with large supply tends to get dumped too much.
One of the worst scams ever. 67% "premine" is ridiculous. Investors will never get any gain in best case from this shit. Initial cap is ridiculous also.
They even keep 1% to cover token sales, sounds like a spit in a face.

Anyone care to comment on this? I am hearing this same statement many times lately, and on a podcast about Civic. I would like to hear from the more experienced users, and I am not alone in wondering. Is this nothing more than a liquid capital play with a flatline permanently?
Activity: 630
Merit: 503
how much was sold at the pre ico ?
Activity: 463
Merit: 256
https://app.civic.com/plan-select :

If you are interested in our Token Sale, you will need to download our app.