Author

Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65% - page 312. (Read 1260624 times)

Activity: 132
Merit: 100
Looks like POS "steal" half of bloks
legendary
Activity: 1694
Merit: 1054
Point. Click. Blockchain
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1053
bit.diamonds | uNiq.diamonds
So pools are closed and better don't mine wasting my hash

i dont think all pool update at same time

one for sure will be available

Activity: 132
So pools are closed and better don't mine wasting my hash
legendary
I am new to diamond, I loaded the latest mac wallet, and bought a few hundred off of Bittrex. The wallet has tried to stake 4 times now, and each time the blocks get orphaned. Can you tell me what I am doing wrong?  Thanks in advance.

i suggest u wait until 16th

then u check if ur wallet is sync with the same blocknumber as chainz

https://chainz.cryptoid.info/dmd/

if yes

then u go into help -> debug -> console
and enter the command

checkwallet

if there are errors visible

the command

repairwallet

if chain is on correct block
and checkwallet show no troubles u should be able to stake

if u have a diamond.conf

u can try rename that one

and start wallet again (without a conf)

this way we can make sure not some wrong conf entry is the reason

Activity: 729
Merit: 513
I am new to diamond, I loaded the latest mac wallet, and bought a few hundred off of Bittrex. The wallet has tried to stake 4 times now, and each time the blocks get orphaned. Can you tell me what I am doing wrong?  Thanks in advance.

It says "generated but not accepted"?
Activity: 223
Deep - Deeper - DeepOnion!
legendary
bittrex DMD wallet maintenance

great so we know they will be updated to new wallet in time
Activity: 505
Merit: 500
legendary
Hey cryptonit. Now that I have 1000 diamonds am I supposed to wait until 5/16 to start it up for minting ?

for now they just 1000 DMD and u can stake then normal

in a few days we will announce a promotion