Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Dreamcoin [DRM] - X11 - PoW/PoS - Poloniex - Bittrex ~ 15% PoS! - page 45. (Read 100384 times)

Activity: 457
Merit: 103
noob here, so please be gentle.

is there something wrong with the richlist?

http://chain.dreamcoin.me/richlist/

i have better than 1100 dreams(and all of them are sweet:-)) in my wallet.
wallet is running on my rig and collecting bonus.

question is, why isn't my wallet listed in the richlist?

it should be in 180s.
i saw it there yesterday but today it's gone.

did you have coins staking when you checked it? if so how many ? it would show the non staking balance
i believe staking is fine(remember the noob part?)
take a look...
Activity: 371
Merit: 252
This is odd Dreamcoin's address on the OP ANN doesn't get found by the block explorer? Why do you guys think this is? Was this the address we used to donate for more devs?

DABPUgmmwdHbRFJANAbFvhjQPpammmxN6p

"Address not seen on the network."

No right below that it says Zerocoin donation 10K reached. The one you linked is his personal and I think it is not on the network because it still has a 0 balance.

what is the 10k donation address, I must have missed it, is it posted on a certain page of this thread? All i see on the ANN is the one not found and the general bounty fun which had 100 DRM when i checked it.

It's: DAXCuJuT7CB4NxS6E9mfEx4Pvcj4ddX8E9 and it looks like it's now over 11k in donations.
Activity: 196
Merit: 100
This is odd Dreamcoin's address on the OP ANN doesn't get found by the block explorer? Why do you guys think this is? Was this the address we used to donate for more devs?

No right below that it says Zerocoin donation 10K reached. The one you linked is his personal and I think it is not on the network because it still has a 0 balance.

what is the 10k donation address, I must have missed it, is it posted on a certain page of this thread? All i see on the ANN is the one not found and the general bounty fun which had 100 DRM when i checked it.