Author

Topic: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌ - page 121. (Read 923914 times)

Activity: 143
Merit: 10
I have been staking almost half a million espers for 2 months, and still NO staking rewards.
WTF is this???

You will never get any stake rewards on that amount, you will need around 15 million ESP to receive anything worth while. It means you need to pile nearly half a BTC into it for the chance to receive basic staking.

That constitutes 'working' just fine.. But at the same time they are working on a fix.. If ain't broke don't fix it, or something. SMH.

Thats not normal. Have been staking a lot of coins and ALL of them had rewards, no matter the amount I had of them.

Can you think why is he not getting returns?

Thanks!

I'm staking with 300k coins (yes, k, not M) and get a stake about every 1-2 weeks. Last stake was 328 coins, which works out to 2.5% per year (if I assume every 2 weeks). Definitely not ideal and not near the 25% PoS that it's supposed to be, but it works for me since I have other wallets open.
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
I have been staking almost half a million espers for 2 months, and still NO staking rewards.
WTF is this???

You will never get any stake rewards on that amount, you will need around 15 million ESP to receive anything worth while. It means you need to pile nearly half a BTC into it for the chance to receive basic staking.

That constitutes 'working' just fine.. But at the same time they are working on a fix.. If ain't broke don't fix it, or something. SMH.

Thats not normal. Have been staking a lot of coins and ALL of them had rewards, no matter the amount I had of them.

Can you think why is he not getting returns?

Thanks!
Activity: 322
Merit: 250
Bellow some updates on the latest Q&A as of 15/09/2017 answered by CryptoCoderz.

Q: Jon, if you could, @CryptoCoderz  I asked this last time when is the PoS update going to be pushed? as you mentioned it is finished. Thank you