Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] FoldingCoin - MINE FOR MEDICINE- PHASE 2.0 - page 34. (Read 473648 times)

legendary
Activity: 1876
Merit: 1014
damn! FoldingCoin #2 in volume in poloniex. Someone found a cure? Or someone took a pill and then coin got pumped up?

smells like a PnD to me, just stay away or go gamble if you like, but remember dont leave the coins out of your sight, you may end up bag holding

Be very careful indeed. Over the last couple of days coins were pumped and dumped. It seems FLDC is pretty stable around 300, but this is far from a guarantee it will remain so.

Activity: 672
Merit: 500
damn! FoldingCoin #2 in volume in poloniex. Someone found a cure? Or someone took a pill and then coin got pumped up?

smells like a PnD to me, just stay away or go gamble if you like, but remember dont leave the coins out of your sight, you may end up bag holding
Activity: 373
Merit: 250
Noob here,.. how do I fold using my gpu nvidia in win, instructions plz. I dont want to just use cpu but gpu, specific instructions, plz for gpu graphics card? Thnx

We have specific instructions on how to get set up on our own Foldingcoin site:

http://foldingcoin.net/resources/video-tutorials/

No need to go to the curecoin site to look for manuals. If you follow those manuals you will not learn how to get set up for merged folding and earn Foldingcoin as well as other merged tokens.

Remember, you must have an equal or greater number of CPU cores as you have GPUs. Any extra GPUs not supported by CPUs will not be able to participate in the folding effort.

Look at the advanced settings expanations in our tutorials, as well as the video tutorials we have available with more detailed explanations, such as how to add or remove a GPU to the Folding at Home client:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmOrGK9muXc

and how to install a GPU in your PC:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaMpylOUM9k&index=1&list=PLzAjhhTQ6zqcXr-Ea0ZkZp2tF8sqKMeap