Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 26. (Read 80306 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 10
The Experience Layer of the Decentralized Interne
So right now all the pools is on the right fork (coinminers , suprnova and minerpools) i dont know the rest (nomp pools i can not see the curent block on their pools) and dont forget to spread the hash guys Smiley
legendary
Activity: 2688
Merit: 1240
Dev any reason why you removed suprnova from the OP? We werent on the wrong fork and never had any Problem..  Hash is also there...
Activity: 574
Merit: 500
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Guys, I know this sucks, and it's not our fault or c-cex. The issue started with the main node when it stopped accepting connections about 13 hours ago, no one noticed and everyone jumped along to their own chain, last I checked there were 5 or 6 different chains.
Dev decided which was the correct one (I don't get why as we had the most hash and of course the largest amount of coins generated) and that's why all those blocks are orphaned.
I'm currently fixing the DB and can attest that the pool is on the new chain with the new source. Pool's fees are 0% now.

Aaand dev's gone again....

Update: Pool's now on the correct fork and blocks are being found on the new fork already.
Activity: 756
Merit: 501
You guys got screwed... the pool i was on never left the correct chain.  You can thank Bryce for your missing coins  lol
Activity: 63
I just checked my minerpools account, it had 289 confirmed coins mined, now its gone down to 30?Huh Cry Cry

My 1500 confirmed coins went down to 300
Activity: 602
I just checked my minerpools account, it had 289 confirmed coins mined, now its gone down to 30?Huh Cry Cry

you're lucky. Had 2k, have 0
Activity: 39
Merit: 0
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
I'll take $150 in Gamerholic coins (GHC) for my used PS3. 2 controllers. 40 gigs. You pay shipping.

Activity: 951
Merit: 259