Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 3. (Read 80289 times)

Activity: 478
Merit: 250
Any idea on why ghc is disabled on bittrex?

Wrong fork

Which one is the right one? A little less shadyness would be appreciated
Activity: 843
Merit: 255
8V Global | 8v.com

Wrong fork
legendary
Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000
Wow, pump much??   Shocked

Nah this is no pump, only a few BTC brought the price up because there are so few coins for sell and no one wants to let them go. December 9th will be very interesting  Smiley
Activity: 168
Merit: 100
Wow, pump much??   Shocked
So I guess I won't be mining 7-800+ ghc per day with 2 s3 any more lol. Thanks to all who stopped mining this, i ROI'd my miners and psu in right over 50 days, and still have a few thousand left for the store.

Will there be a new Linux wallet on the way? Or more importantly what are the valid wallet prefixes so I can run vanitygen and get a proper custom wallet address.
Activity: 126
HOLY SH!T, are you guys launching your own exchange?

an exchange that's a video game!! Can't wait for this site to get going

Activity: 327
Open and Transparent Science Powered By Blockchain
We was able to fix issues in Linux wallet so we are fine now. GHC will not be removed from C-CEX.com exchange.

Markets are back and wallet is ready for deposits and withdrawals!

https://c-cex.com/?p=ghc-btc
https://c-cex.com/?p=ghc-usd
What about our missing deposits? My deposit shows on blockchain as valid and curiously enough it is showing as it is currently staking. Why are you staking my coins and not even giving me credit for them in the first place. (isnt staking deposited coins a security risk) Plus you have had my coins for 2 months so can I get the coins you gained from staking my coins while you held them hostage?
legendary

Console Arena -> Compete in heads up games and tournaments on your favorite console/pc games.