Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 7. (Read 80289 times)

Activity: 289
Merit: 250
Just a heads up, I will be shutting down the server running the node at 54.68.25.238 shortly.

It's unfortunately costing me money I can't afford to lose right now. Network stability is significantly better than before I set the node up, so I don't foresee any problems.
legendary
Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000
what's total coincap of GHC?
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
so is this dead now ghc team has had no word on this  im feeling saddened by this whole thing what a shame this could be big

News and updates coming soon....

Hopefully actually this happens but really soon   Smiley

I know we're excited, but be patient Smiley  Development takes time.
Activity: 203
Merit: 100
so is this dead now ghc team has had no word on this  im feeling saddened by this whole thing what a shame this could be big

Hopefully actually this happens but really soon   Smiley
Activity: 153

4 days and its dead to you?
youve been here this long and still manage to think like this?

Don't let the trolls get to you. Gamers in the cryptocurrency community (like myself!) are patiently/excitedly waiting for the developments of how you're going to integrate GHC into your site. As a long-time League of Legends player (go C9!), I am excited to be able to use the GHC I mined to buy RP on your website! Smiley

Keep up the good work.
Activity: 843
Merit: 255
8V Global | 8v.com

legendary
Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000
Fucker of "the system"
Activity: 178
The first time in cryptocurency history, 1 GHC = 1 BTC  Grin
DATE                                    BUY/SELL              BID/ASK          TOTAL UNITS (GHC)            TOTAL COST (BTC)
10/09/2014 10:23:35 AM    SELL                         1.00000000   0.00050000                    0.00050000
Activity: 138
how do i get my coins out of stake?? they are stuck their :/

In the wallet:

Settings -> Options -> Reserve.