Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 10. (Read 80289 times)

Activity: 153
Merit: 100
Ok, so a couple people asked me to check this coin out to see if there are any easy solutions. Looking at the Github...I highly suggest you completely scrap this clusterfuck you guys are running now and completely start over. Whether that means a coin swap or whatever is something that should be decided upon

That being said, it's not even worth my (or anyone else's) time to point out specific flaws, but I will say that the parameters in the OP are very, very different than what you guys are actually mining

Would love to hear your findings. I will hold back on the comments of this being a competitor of yours for now if you can explain this in further detail.
This feels very biased, so I want to give you a fair chance on this one. If need be, shoot me a PM.
legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1002
Ok, so a couple people asked me to check this coin out to see if there are any easy solutions. Looking at the Github...I highly suggest you completely scrap this clusterfuck you guys are running now and completely start over. Whether that means a coin swap or whatever is something that should be decided upon

That being said, it's not even worth my (or anyone else's) time to point out specific flaws, but I will say that the parameters in the OP are very, very different than what you guys are actually mining
Thank.
Activity: 280
Merit: 10

Beware of the cartel, they might not like your revelations.
Activity: 23
Merit: 0

Thank you!!!

~S
legendary
Activity: 2548
Merit: 1054
CPU Web Mining 🕸️ on webmining.io

Activity: 178
Keep as is it now please, relaunch will cost a lot of miners money here with their rental.

Cool, hopefully it's all resolved on the 10th
+1000
legendary
Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000
If the fixes don't work, there are alternatives:

Bitshares X
Counterparty
Dogeparty
Clearinghouse
Coinry.com
Nxt Assets