Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] InsaneCoin (INSN) 🔷PoW/PoS/CMC 📈 insane.exchange 📈 - page 32. (Read 184404 times)

legendary
Activity: 1176
Merit: 1019
I do not give financial advice .. do your own DD
Guys, what do you think about the ICO? how promissing the project is?

We just need INSN to regain some footing and the INSC ICO will be back on track.

Stay tuned

Grin
Activity: 35
Merit: 0
Guys, what do you think about the ICO? how promissing the project is?
Activity: 189
Merit: 100
It has been a long time coming but we are finally introducing a new lead dev for INSN

@MrOK

He introduced himself on INSN Discord >> https://discord.gg/WMKPfEp

So, I'm not the only one doing dev work, and the other INSN devs are all smarter and better looking than I am. And we are looking for more help.
LittleInsane2
I am the "public face" of the dev squad for now. So, who am I?  I'm a software engineer in the real world and I've been writing code since the early 90s.  Most of my work has been in cryptography and distributed systems development.
I've done lots of software for "safety critical" functions in medical, financial, high tech and aerospace so I'm used to building things that need to be tested.

Some of the things I've coded might be on your computer right now. For example, I helped make the reference implementation for storage encryption on ssds and hard disks.

I was engineering lead for online banking at a huge bank in the US. That was awful so i quit.
I've been over all the source code for INSaNe and it's good.

I asked Bittzy to keep my identity under wraps until we knew that we liked working together and that there were no hidden "surprises". There are no hidden surprises and we all get along. I am so happy.

I have tried to anticipate some of your questions:
Q: Why are you doing this? We are alt coin enthusiasts so we are pre-conditioned to hate devs and we will mistreat you and slander you and question your motives!