Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [LTC] [PPS] [OTP 2FA] [Stratum only] LTCMine PPS mining pool (3.3%) - page 56. (Read 227562 times)

Activity: 368
Merit: 250
bitify.com - Bitcoin Marketplace & Auction site
Hello, i have been checking the last couple of hours, my hourly rate, and with 1490kj/s i am getting more or less 0.1525ltc per hour, which makes about 3.66Ltc per day, but theoretically the calculator puts me in the 3.99 daily range.. why is this,? is there a bigger fluctuation between hours and i just got some 'slow' hours or are my miners doing something wrong..?

I have 2 miners, 1 6850@262kj/s and 241WorkUnits/m and 1.5% stales; and 2 7950 @ 1230Kj/s and 1154WU/m with 1.7% stales. There are no reported HW errors.

I'm not a mining expert, but if I understand right you're staling for the whole setup is currently sitting at 3.2% (which is not measured in the calculations), plus whatever % you're donating (1% default), that puts you at 4.2% less LTC than the calculations. Also allow some 20-30 kh/s fluctuation 1.3%-2% making it a total of 5.7% on average (3.762 LTC/Day).

Still higher than what you're currently getting (if you're 24/7 mining without any drops)

Edit: Did I just forget the 2.5% fee? Sure did...

That puts you at 8.2%, which is 3.662 LTC/day

I think you're doing just fine :-)
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
Hello, i have been checking the last couple of hours, my hourly rate, and with 1490kj/s i am getting more or less 0.1525ltc per hour, which makes about 3.66Ltc per day, but theoretically the calculator puts me in the 3.99 daily range.. why is this,? is there a bigger fluctuation between hours and i just got some 'slow' hours or are my miners doing something wrong..?

I have 2 miners, 1 6850@262kj/s and 241WorkUnits/m and 1.5% stales; and 2 7950 @ 1230Kj/s and 1154WU/m with 1.7% stales. There are no reported HW errors.
Now I am hosting my own wallet and need to change the address, which for security reasons isn't possible.