Pages:
Author

Topic: ANN [MEDX] The First Decentralized Healthcare Network - page 3. (Read 12456 times)

Activity: 10
Merit: 0
It seems a bit complicated, where can I read more infos?
Activity: 124
Merit: 12
Hi! I didn't find the info when is ICO will take place ? Do you have the right dates and what is hard cap for ICO?
Activity: 2
I think at the moment medical projects do not have a future.They can not work without state support.

This isn't true for a decentralized healthcare platform, which can excel without state support.

People have also been saying that a decentralized currency won't work without state support...Bitcoin is over 8,000 USD per coin...
Activity: 36
Check-out our latest blog post! This really gets to the heart of the MedCredits platform.

https://medium.com/medcredits/the-first-decentralized-registry-of-physicians-ca88a7d5f252
Activity: 140
Merit: 2
This is a good idea. But I am concerned for misdiagnosis. I am not a doctor but I can site an example like the signs and symptoms are of lung cancer is similar to tuberculosis. I just hope that the benefits outweighs the negatives.
For all who can, tune in to our interview at 4pm EST with Coin Interview:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zr685KQl-qs&feature=share
Activity: 644
Merit: 102
When are you planning to run the ICO? Have you already scheduled it? I'm also interested in knowing when the bounty campaign will resume

We are currently running a whitelist registration - medcredits.io/whitelist
On January 14th we will contact everyone and start the process of KYC and collecting contributions.
The bounty campaign will resume closer to the public token sale (around February).

Great! Thanks so much for your reply. I'm looking forward to the crowdsale and the bounty campaign in February.
Activity: 644
Merit: 102
When are you planning to run the ICO? Have you already scheduled it? I'm also interested in knowing when the bounty campaign will resume