Pages:
Author

Topic: ⭐️⭐️⭐️[ANN] MinerGate - smart-mining multipool for most profitable crypto ⭐️⭐️⭐️ - page 4. (Read 14570 times)

Activity: 16
Merit: 0
I am a new noob to MinerGate and noticed after a week of mining, Mined value is still show as Unconfirmed. I read the FAQ and it stated, something like two days as being maximum.
Activity: 125
How to set up hardware for efficient mining with MinerGate

When it comes to mining, even the tiniest bit of processing power matters. It may sound like the difference between 10Mh/s and 10.2Mh/s is insignificant, but given enough time, this difference can generate significant income.

So, if you ever used MinerGate GUI miners (or the console versions) there are a few things you may want to implement, in order to maximize your ROI.

The GUI MinerGate Tricks

1) The most important thing when you start mining is to run the Benchmark tool. You can find it in the MinerGate menu, between “Miner” and “Achievements”. Depending on your hardware, the benchmark may take between 3 and 6 minutes. The first step is to do a general hardware benchmark and then the tool will iterate through all the coins you can mine using your configuration and run specific tests for each of them. At the end of it, you will see an average calculated and an explainer. This is a very important step to calibrate your expectations, not only in terms of energy consumption, but also in terms of how much revenue you can generate with this activity. The benchmark results are showing how you perform, on average, compared with the general performance of the network.

2) Use Smart Mining