Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [MN/PoS/PoW] Midas.Investments - Investment platform - page 5. (Read 26470 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
I find CFUND interesting. Start-up companies may have the opportunity to receive capital support and launch new products
Activity: 9
Merit: 1
Another old time user of the platform, excited about the coin. Solid team behind this one! Cheesy
Activity: 4
The truth is I just learn about Midas investment..I'm still learning but what I see at the moment about Midas.One of the longest running investment platform and what I see all from the comment..all looks encouraging and positive.Would love to invest on Midas ..
I believe Midas coin will have a bright future ahead and become one of most valuable coin in the world of cryptocurrency..
Activity: 5
Midas.Investments is a big project.The community of the server is really awesome,because they are very hardworking for the purpose of their goal
Midas.Investments is a great project. The Target is Fast transactions around the world trough Blockchain concept designed and configured to be used globally by all individuals
Its a best choice for investement for masternode lover. High Profit and faster to best future.
Activity: 7
Apart from its good use as a payment method it has also a Pow/Masternode feature which give you a good way to earn. Join their active community in discord to get updated of the latest development of their project and at the same time learn and earn from there.
Activity: 5
If this project choose a better exchange, it will help to gain a big momentum in a market..
And also maintain a strong community that is the best. Just jumped in on this project -
The DEV team have been really helpful
this coin looks very promising ... staking works very well without any issues.... everything seems perfect....
hope it will bring fortune to all Midas.Investments holders.
brand new
Activity: 0
Impressive performance on both price and total daily volume.
Activity: 8