Author

Topic: [ANN] MonetaryUnit [MUE] - POS. MasterNodes. Funding. Governance. Services. Devs - page 129. (Read 450689 times)

legendary
Activity: 1382
Merit: 1002
Hi bizzyb,
Saw your post in the Dash thread about moving MUE over to X11.
By adopting Dash models, is the idea to have a similar block reward division for masternode rewards, MUE development and chain security? I am completely new to MUE, but didn't see any info of this in the OP announcement post.
legendary
Activity: 2212
Merit: 1199
I've made our first post on Steemit.

If you use that platform I'd appreciate some engagement there, if nothing else then to see the results.
Any funds that can be withdrawn will be used directly to buy MUE on Bittrex Smiley
Thanks

https://steemit.com/x11/@monetaryunit/ann-monetaryunit-migration-from-quark-pow-to-x11-pow-with-masternodes

MUE + Steemit = That's great idea I already upvoted! Smiley
Other Steemitians should do the same.
legendary
Activity: 1652
Merit: 1001
Don't look at my signature!
I've made our first post on Steemit.

If you use that platform I'd appreciate some engagement there, if nothing else then to see the results.
Any funds that can be withdrawn will be used directly to buy MUE on Bittrex Smiley
Thanks

https://steemit.com/x11/@monetaryunit/ann-monetaryunit-migration-from-quark-pow-to-x11-pow-with-masternodes
legendary
When will windows masternode daemons be available?
Everything is under testnet testing stage at the moment, so probably in a couple weeks or something.
We don't want to rush testing, but we also don't want to dwell on it for months.

Has the collateral amount been decided yet? 500k?

Yeah the vote was pretty one sided
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/the-mue-masternode-conundrem-1582356
500k collateral per MasterNode
Activity: 525
Merit: 500
Everything is under testnet testing stage at the moment, so probably in a couple weeks or something.
We don't want to rush testing, but we also don't want to dwell on it for months.