Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] New Crypto Currency FRANKO [w/ OPENSOURCE FRK ATM!][NEW WEBSITE Design] - page 5. (Read 233906 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 0
Really honest coin, no PR and support, just exist for yourself. Fine principle  Cool
Activity: 28
I watched your Franko Virtual Currency Explained on Youtube and I really like how it's explained. I'm a newbie but I can't agree more with having one unified currency for everyone.
I'm also glad that you can already spend your Franko's on games and food Cheesy
Activity: 210
Merit: 11
I'm still hopeful about Franko, but I don't have enough confidence in it. I'm afraid I'm just devouring the loss.
legendary
Activity: 1061
Merit: 1001
original post needs updating, no block explorers up to date or working listed

what is Franko's current block explorer please?
legendary
Activity: 1604
Merit: 1564
精神分析的爸
Do others also see the "Warning: This version is obsolete, upgrade required!" in their clients?

Also I seem to be unable to make any transactions, while blocks move my transactions don't get included.

EDIT: NVM, mined a few blocks myself to move my funds and errors were gone then too.
Activity: 39
I believe in you and in your currency! I am waiting for a return Franko ! The best  coin !
Activity: 23
Defaced I'm glad to hear that you're going to continue with the project and thank you too. My miner is pointed at the franko for now is what I can do.
Those who do not believe in franko, please, deposit here: FAPshBo53xoRY6RW5Wm4Lc9qzwPnmfpzDq and let me take you out of this burden.

Google translator.
legendary
Activity: 2184
Merit: 1011
Franko is Freedom
Because this coin is a scam with 99.9% possibility, i think.
Now there are 10Mh total of network, diff 0.0888, i pointed 4Mh to my wallet for 30 minutes and saw, that my accept rate is 1:25 (!!) but my hashrate to network is 1:3.5 (4Mh is mine, 14Mh total), so i get 7.15 times lower than could be. Shitcoin.