Author

Topic: [ANN] [PASC] PascalCoin, true deletable blockchain - V3 Hardfork on block 210000 - page 407. (Read 990662 times)

Activity: 102
Merit: 10
Any news aboud adding to exchange?

Wanting to dump? :p

I think pascal coin is not ready yet for exchange due to account number problem :p
Activity: 638
Merit: 500
Any news aboud adding to exchange?
Activity: 188
Merit: 105
What problem with Windows 10?

i've now turned my miner off  Angry  hashrates too high but when i was running  it, it worked fine on Windows 10 pro and i had no problems apart from finding a block since the coins getting popular  Grin which is great  Grin
Activity: 361
Merit: 250
What problem with Windows 10?
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1000
to your stations, man the pineapples!!!
Hi, I'm new to mining but not new to programming.  I am mining now with the download but not sure how I am identified, like what address my wallet has, how I am credited for my work.

in the options window,
you can set your miner name, this appears in the blockgeneration history,
also you can set what key is being used to mine.

you can generate (and export/import) keys, in the private key window.
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1000
to your stations, man the pineapples!!!
Just downloaded the wallet - will it begin mining automatically (given the checkbox is...checked)?  Like the minimalistic look of the wallet. Posting to watch this for future reference Smiley

Yes, the checkbox is checked on startup as long as it's checked it will be good.

Thanks...

What's the best way to transfer my block rewards?  I'm on a remote computer & would like to transfer my info home...just copy my wallet.dat?

or

Export private keys to file*

make sure your mining is going to a single key of your choice, else it generates a new random one every block you get (if you get any lol)

also under the new operation window, you can transfer account to a new private key, or transfer account to a new owner.
Activity: 2646
Merit: 550