Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Paytoshi: Micropayments & Faucets - page 22. (Read 40141 times)

AV
Activity: 910
Merit: 1000
January 23, 2015, 01:49:29 PM
Where I can get API-key from Paytoshi ?
Activity: 207
Merit: 100
Paytoshi: Micropayments & Faucets
January 16, 2015, 02:41:31 PM
New faucet paying to your Paytoshi wallet: welcome Free-Bitcoin!   

http://free-bitcoin.co/

Here's the announcement! Wink
January 15, 2015, 02:42:01 PM
We had a few requests for a balance API.

To those asking: we will probably add it in the next update  Wink
January 09, 2015, 12:22:42 PM
Hi, Paytoshi team,
I'm not good at php and so on but maybe its not so difficult to add new page to your templates? Or maybe you can include such opportunity in admin panel? Thanks
Hello Butord,

sorry but at the moment such feature it's not supported by our faucet script.

It is not hard, but it involves a bit of php/twig development.  Roll Eyes

Activity: 95
Merit: 10
January 09, 2015, 11:56:28 AM
Hi, Paytoshi team,
I'm not good at php and so on but maybe its not so difficult to add new page to your templates? Or maybe you can include such opportunity in admin panel? Thanks
January 08, 2015, 10:59:07 AM
We welcome a new faucet that joined the Paytoshi family today: Bitcoin Yeti Faucet.

That's 4 new faucets in a week: cheers!

Wink
January 08, 2015, 09:10:22 AM
Tell me one thing , your faucet scrypt have option to claim satoshi without cooldown ? i wanna do faucet without cd and faucetbox dont have this premission. If you have this option i with like do my next faucet with your system.

Hi 23coins,

we don't have any quota/restrictions with regards to our APIs.

In our faucet script admin area you can set the waiting interval between payouts in seconds. You could choose a 0-sec interval, if you would like.
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
January 08, 2015, 09:00:21 AM