Pages:
Author

Topic: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain - page 58. (Read 226761 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
Did this coin turn out to be a scam? I have a lot invested and the price hasn't really gone up in a while!

I also work in the health industry and do not understand why they need to go to the FDA for approval?

FDA is food and drug administration, what does that have ANYTHING to do with healthcare security?
Activity: 23
People, please explain, current ptoy surge was caused by the news in twitter, where ptoy CEO got some award? But they have nothing on their stand, except white tablecloth and something in ashtray. Maybe they already FDA licended?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DN-hk-ZVoAEFarq.jpg

Congrats! Patientory was a top 10 finalist with Life Science Angels benefiting the American Diabetes Association 11/3/17 #$PTOY #tech
This picture is not helping, the location looks Sh*t, the girl has not done here hair, not a good picture overall.
What do you expect from a liar ?
legendary
Activity: 1890
Merit: 1031
People, please explain, current ptoy surge was caused by the news in twitter, where ptoy CEO got some award? But they have nothing on their stand, except white tablecloth and something in ashtray. Maybe they already FDA licended?

Congrats! Patientory was a top 10 finalist with Life Science Angels benefiting the American Diabetes Association 11/3/17 #$PTOY #tech
This picture is not helping, the location looks Sh*t, the girl has not done here hair, not a good picture overall.
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
Only two address hold 98.77% of Current supply of PTOY.................surprise.

Not 98%, only 68% (40% + 28%).
First - this is Ptoy adress (28%)
Second - this is Bittrex wallet (40%). They have also much more other tokens for 500 millions usd in total.
So, dont worry and dont make fuds  Cool