Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] QQCoin- Scrypt Jane, ASIC Resistant, N-Factor, Multipool Resistant - page 51. (Read 187348 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 0
I will see if I can come up with a logo in the coming week, I'm a semi-professional designer.
Activity: 434
Merit: 100
New exchange site. But, still in beta Grin

http://www.cryptotc.us/market

More looks like automated escrow service, anyway its cool!  UPD currently its manual.
Activity: 67
Merit: 10
Activity: 546
Merit: 500
hm
Any idea why this is happening today?

Block reward halving, more people coming to QQ and of course people are starting to realise .....why sell cheap when can just wait and watch the value go up.

From the new wave of coins this has..

zero premine
dev apparently did not even get to instamine
very very fast transactions - i think possibly the fastest coin out there.
QQcoin - name has HUGE recognition in china.

I wouldn't even consider selling any of my mined coins for a few months and see what happens. I sold my applecoins of 100X less than what they are today. Not going to do that again.

You forgot the most important. Jane-Scrypt. And after the last block halvings the price dropped. I think there is no specific reason for the pump today. But it is good, that it happened. More volume is always good! And the fact, that there can be a way up Smiley
Activity: 984
Merit: 1000
Or you may use all of them, why not?  Roll Eyes
#1 for official wallet and site, others on your mood )
Because the coin needs a consistent brand. Recognizing the coin if different logos were used on different places is hard. That's why there's no company with multiple logos at once Wink
Or you may use all of them, why not?  Roll Eyes
#1 for official wallet and site, others on your mood )
Activity: 448
Merit: 280
Only 8 days of contest, please wait to choice definitely the new logo.
We can use #1 for the moment, but we don't need to close the contest !
Activity: 47