Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] RapidCoin - Just Launched! [COINMARKET.IO] [POOLS] [BOUNTIES] - page 30. (Read 79296 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 10
Hey there,

The devs gave the launch signal before, because of some cheater pools.

Not every pool out there can be trusted with wallets in pre-release. So much greed for some that they can't resist starting their stratum early.

I hope these guys will be spotted and not trusted again with wallets before the release. No need to mine to make sure everything is fine Wink

For those looking at honest and stable pools, you can visit http://rapid.suchpool.pw

What is even more interesting, we did not even get the wallet before it was launched by devs, after some other pools had already launched.

So how did the prematurely launching pools get their hands on the wallet?

Activity: 770
Merit: 500
I have downloaded the Rapidcoin wallet. How do I start making coins? Im new to all this.

https://rpd.rapidhash.net/
They have 150workers and 145MH and very stable
good luck
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
I have downloaded the Rapidcoin wallet. How do I start making coins? Im new to all this.

First off Welcome!

You should join one of the pools on the front page, and then they have a "Getting Started" page, which will tell you all you need to know about setting up a miner for their pool.
Activity: 6
Rapid Bonjour de France !

RKqnVa1FD8QPG3fgMbr9gM9Mxgx1KcMUJ1

Grin Grin Grin

Ca fait plaisir de croiser un frenchy ici! Bon minage.

Else, good launch rapidcoin!
However, after getting 15 coins tonight, I locked my account on http://rapidcoin.morehash.com/ by updating my account but with the bad PIN; I took the one of another account! too bad...
I'm waiting for the support team to unlock me.

Activity: 2
Activity: 98
Merit: 10